Bewafaa Ekta Kumar Mp3 Song

Bewafaa Ekta Kumar

Vocalist : Ekta Kumar

Lyricist : Jas

Music : DJ Yaths

(c) : Venus-Malwa Records

Releasing On : 09 Jan, 2017

Description : Bewafaa Ekta Kumar song is sung by Ekta Kumar. Duration of this song is 5 minutes 48 seconds and will released on 09 Jan, 2017. Lyricist of this song is Jas The name of this album Bewafaa. DJ Yaths gave music of this song and label is by Venus-Malwa Records.

Listen & Download MP3

Download as 320Kbps [2.66 MB]

Copy Short Link:

Related Songs

» Tu Saamne Aaye

» Dil Jisse Zinda Hain

» King Of The Streets

» No One Knows

» Bas Tujhse Pyaar Ho

Frequently Asked Questions

When was the song Bewafaa Ekta Kumar got released?
Ans: Bewafaa Ekta Kumar is a Hindi language song, was released on 09 Jan, 2017.
What is the playtime duration of Bewafaa Ekta Kumar song?
Ans: Duration of Bewafaa Ekta Kumar song is of 5 minutes 48 seconds in total.
From where one can download the single track of Bewafaa Ekta Kumar?
Ans:djpunjabnew is one of the best options to download either the single track or album songs of Bewafaa Ekta Kumar.

Tags: Bewafaa Ekta Kumar mp3 song download, Bewafaa Ekta Kumar video song hd, Bewafaa Ekta Kumar Song By Ekta Kumar, Bewafaa Ekta Kumar djpunjab.

» Back to DjPunjab

(c) DjPunjab New 2022